Home Core Programs Courses About Us Library Blog Resources Find a Coach

Certification Courses

 
Fri, Jan 10 - Sat, Sep 19
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Pacific Time

New Mexico, USA

Professional Coach Certification Program with 140 hours of classes, mentoring and peer coaching. Coaching for Equity and Transformation in New Mexico seeks to build the capacity and leadership pipeline of W.K. Kellogg organizational grantees and allies working towards race equity for children, families and communities in New Mexico. 

Mon, Jan 27 - Thu, Oct 29
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Eastern Time

Distance Learning

Professional Coach Certification Program with 140 hours of classes, mentoring and peer coaching.

Sat, Mar 28 - Sun, Nov 22
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Eastern Time

New York Open Center, New York, NY USA

Professional Coach Certification Program with 140 hours of classes, mentoring and peer coaching.

Sat, Jun 13 - Sun, Feb 21
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Pacific Time

Oakland, CA USA

Professional Coach Certification Program with 140 hours of classes, mentoring and peer coaching.

Sun, Jun 14 - Tue, Mar 30
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Omega Institute, Rhinebeck, NY USA

Professional Coach Certification Program with 140 hours of classes, mentoring and peer coaching. A women’s cohort—open to all who identify as women.

Event Calendar

Leadership that Works

Leadership that Works, Inc. | PO Box 224, Troy, PA USA | Phone: 570-297-3333
Email: info@leadershipthatworks.com 

Our Mission is to develop transformational coaches and facilitators who empower evolutionary leaders and social entrepreneurs to develop sustainable, collaborative organizations. We take a stand for whole person transformation, and bring diverse voices into the field, developing multicultural competencies in coaching and facilitation. Read More

ACTP Logo2 ACSTH Logo
Powered by Full Partner