Leadership that Works Logo
Home Core Programs Courses About Us Library Blog Resources Find a Coach

Coaching for Self-Leadership Consultation Group - 4 Sessions

Details

This program is full. Please email Kim Mercaldo to be added to a wait list.

Dates and Time

90-Minute Teleclasses

Thursdays at 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 5 pm CET / 8:30 pm IST

  • May 10, 2018
  • May 24, 2018
  • June 14, 2018
  • June 28, 2018

Teleclasses will be held via Maestro Conference.

Contact Information

Guthrie Sayen
Guthrie@LeadershipthatWorks.com

(570) 297-3333

 

Investment

$295

 

Overview

Prerequisite: Previous advanced Parts Work training with Guthrie Sayen.

Deepen your understanding of Parts Work in a small group setting where you will get individualized support and be able to:

  • Describe challenging cases from your practice and get supervision.
  • Work with Guthrie on the parts of you that are triggered by your clients.
  • Coach in front of the group and get feedback on how you are using the model.
  • Ask questions on any aspect of working with parts.
  • Be a demo client if you have an issue you wish to work on.
  • Email questions for discussions during the consultation sessions.

The group is limited to 8 participants.

 

Facilitator

Guthrie Sayen, PhD, PCC, trains coaches in the Coaching for Transformation program and works one-on-one with healers, helping them unwrap the gift of their pain so that they can heal others more deeply. As a True Purpose Coach, he helps healers find their soul's purpose so they can make the difference they were designed to make. He is also trained in Psychosynthesis, Voice Dialogue, and Internal Family Systems.

Enter Discount Coupon Code 
Sorry... This Event is sold out.

Please use the Contact Information phone or email above for more information.
Event Item
Price
Quantity
Add To Cart
Event Calendar

Leadership that Works, Inc. | PO Box 224, Troy, PA USA | Phone: 570-297-3333

General Inquiries: 570-297-3333 | Community/Nonprofit Training: 734-678-3017
Coaching Certification: 570-297-3333 | Organization/Facilitation Training: 570-297-2270
Email: info@leadershipthatworks.com 

Our Mission is to develop transformational coaches and facilitators who empower evolutionary leaders and social entrepreneurs to develop sustainable, collaborative organizations. We take a stand for whole person transformation, and bring diverse voices into the field, developing multicultural competencies in coaching and facilitation. Read More

ACTP Logo2 ACSTH Logo ACTO logo
Powered by Full Partner